How to delete a user

  • Go to Settings
  • Select AdminPanel
  • Click on Users

  • Select the User you would like to delete
  • Click on the Delete User button

  • Confirm the removal by clicking the Delete button. Keep in mind, the email and all the messages in the email will be permanently deleted. If you would like to keep the messages but delete the email account, you can export the inboxes as a .zip before deleting the account.

War diese Antwort hilfreich? 0 Benutzer fanden dies hilfreich (4 Stimmen)